Writing for Website Traffic

luifranc

I have been writing for more than 3 years now and I have to say that article writing really helps a lot when it comes to the flow of traffic on a website. The key really is diligence to write interesting stuff that the audience won't help but read. The keywords help but it's the substance of the content that'll make people stay and even share your website to their network. Here's just my 2 cents when it comes to article writing, share your tips away! :)

Writing an interesting contents wouldn't need just a 500+ words but to really snag the interest of the non readers, you would also need images to it. This is the reason why i always bringb my camera just so when I find somethng interesting, I'd take shots and publish it for my travel blog.

Pictures indeed add interest to the readers. It's definitely a plus to keep your readers to your page especially if you're doing a travel blog. Pictures are essentials when it comes to articles like that. Painting the imagination of the readers through those shots is definitely a must. :)

You are right, the content is deciding whether you have success or you fail with your site. You can be on the first page of google if your content is so poor that first time visitors will leave the site and never come back. If you have substantial good content then you will succeed. In my opinion good content 65% and SEO 35% takes out the necessary percentages for a well flowing website.

You are right, the content is deciding whether you have success or you fail with your site. You can be on the first page of google if your content is so poor that first time visitors will leave the site and never come back. If you have substantial good content then you will succeed. In my opinion good content 65% and SEO 35% takes out the necessary percentages for a well flowing website.