what is reseller hosting?????

Prince25

What is reseller hosting and where it use? and this hosting work on windows or not,because i don't now linux??:mad:

Reseller hosting is what you would use if you wish to start your own small web hosting service, it is as simple as that. I have been helping to run one since 2004 and we offer both Windows and Linux platforms. Heart Internet is the company we rent our server from, one of the biggest names on the scene today. :)

Reseller hosting is what you would use if you wish to start your own small web hosting service, it is as simple as that. I have been helping to run one since 2004 and we offer both Windows and Linux platforms. Heart Internet is the company we rent our server from, one of the biggest names on the scene today. :)

Reseller hosting is also good if you plan to own a network of websites, because you can host them all yourself by creating new accounts in the reseller control panel(usually WHM).

Reseller hosting is a form of web hosting wherein the account owner has the ability to use his/her allotted hard drive space and bandwidth to host websites on behalf of third parties. As to my point reseller hosting means this only I referred many sites and got this answer through Google.com

Reseller Hosting is a type of hosting where the account owner is having the ability to use his/her allotted hard drive space and bandwidth to host on behalf of third parties.
Reseller purchases the web host service in whole sale and sell it to customers for profit.
To buy reseller hosting you just go through the site like Host.co.in, poweruphosting, hostgator etc.

Last edited: