looking for reliable reseller

Tekel

would like to find the most reliable place for getting reseller hosting service.
Have seen that kvchosting.com offered reseller hosting plans along with 99.9% uptime guarantee. Their servers are located in US.
Do you think that they can be a good option for me?
What alternative can you recommend me for comparison?

For 1Gbps reseller hosting I would recommend you to go with Scopehosts.com. Very affordable and they provide many addon features with web hosting services at very low price.

I think you should look for customer reviews on them. I can say Kvchosting.com is offering high quality reseller hosting solutions with highest uptime, responsive tech staff and nice features at low pricing.

Why not give 4Goodhosting reseller hosting a try? They are trusted and the award winning host in Canada. I have had a lot of great experience with this host. Well, as for their network and server uptime is excellent, my client's websites are always up and I am very satisfied. Besides, I would like to say that my personal website loads very fast compare to the last host I have used.

You can rely on kvchosting.com, your sites will be in good hands.

My uptime has been fabulous and I love how much space I have for a relatively low price.
They have easy to use admin section and one click installs.

You can try KTCHost hosting plan as its available in affordable price as well as powerful features like

* Powerful control Panel
* Cloudflare Support
* Let's Encrypt SSL Support
* Softaculous script installer
* R1Soft Remote Backup
* 24x7 Unlimited support instance
* 24x7 Server Monitoring

You will be pleased dealing with Kvchosting.com. They are well-known as trustworthy host with experienced support, featured affordable plans and powerful hardware.

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am being a kvchosting.com customer.