What to expect from a SEO company?

kenslyjohn

Hi all

I'm new to this and just looking for some advice if possible please, thanks.

I currently have a website that is roughly 1 year old and is fully optimized onsite. I have been with an SEO company for a while now and been paying them £700 a month to get me to page one of Google.

What roughly should I expect from them in terms of work for that amount if money I paying them per month. I have a monthly report from them but the work they are doing does not seem to justify what I pay them with the offsite work.

Any SEO companies, freelance or just general advice on what I should expect for that amount of money a month would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

If that you should expect good results and also depends what keywords you are trying to rank for. I personally think that is way too much to spend on a SEO campaign money after month.

I would expect to see a high social presence, increasing traffic, increase of sales and keywords for that. I charge around 300 a month to rank local clients.

Are you on page one?

If You like you can send me a private message with Your website and keywords, i will check for You if its a lot :)

Hi all

I'm new to this and just looking for some advice if possible please, thanks.

I currently have a website that is roughly 1 year old and is fully optimized onsite. I have been with an SEO company for a while now and been paying them £700 a month to get me to page one of Google.

What roughly should I expect from them in terms of work for that amount if money I paying them per month. I have a monthly report from them but the work they are doing does not seem to justify what I pay them with the offsite work.

Any SEO companies, freelance or just general advice on what I should expect for that amount of money a month would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Hi kenslyjohn,