How to master Web design and development skills?

stacyrose

If a web designer fresher asks me this question i can try to clearly explain many things because i have five years of experience.

Everyone wants to be a web designer, that's really a great thing. But it some creative concept of working style and zeal to excel your presentation skills.

In the web design process the important tools to learn:
First start with logo design and web template design using Adobe photoshop. It takes minimum thirty days to get some idea on web template design.

Then start to write html code using your template with necessary css.

This is just a simple way to start web designing as your career objective.

If a web designer fresher asks me this question i can try to clearly explain many things because i have five years of experience.

Everyone wants to be a web designer, that's really a great thing. But it some creative concept of working style and zeal to excel your presentation skills.

In the web design process the important tools to learn:
First start with logo design and web template design using Adobe photoshop. It takes minimum thirty days to get some idea on web template design.

Then start to write html code using your template with necessary css.

This is just a simple way to start web designing as your career objective.

thanks for the information

Few years back I asked this question to myself!

This is what I find easy and organized way to start web programming, you can skip steps which you have already know

To learn web programming, first you have to know

What is a website
What are the main role players
[Webserver, Mark-up languages, Client side scripting, Server side scripting, Protocols (http), Browsers
Trace complete server round trip i.e. from typing google.com in browser and to loading the complete page.
Why http is stateless? Role of session to overcome this?
Start learning html & little JavaScript

Basic tags
Marquee :)