Help Desk Management Software

quickfms

Help desk support system is very important for any organization where customer can ask their query regarding the services and products the organization or company provide.
Now technology is evolved and every organization and business owners implement the Help Desk Management Software not only for better customer service but for time management, easy tracking and many more.
Implementation of Help Desk Management Software has own benefits which help entrepreneur to provide best support inside or outside the organization.

Hi All. Following up on my previous post: Poke Holes In My Pricing Ideas?? I have some questions around managed networking and the trade-offs between manageability and costs (I understand that these are inextricably linked).

In costing out options I have narrowed it down to three:

Fortinet/Gate/Switch - Currently my firewall of choice. I've been using them for 10 years and I'm happy with cost, features and reliability etc. Not to mention I am comfortable with configuring and managing them. Cloud management is OK. Converting existing clients would be much cheaper as they have forti devices already.

Meraki - I've heard a lot about them but never gotten my hands on one. The pricing for firewalls seems reasonable but a switch is 100% + more expensive than a FortiSwitch.

Datto - I've all but ruled them out from a cost and feature perspective although it would be nice to be able to manage backups and networks from one portal. Biggest issue is the monthly cost associated with LTE fail-over on a DNA. $140 AUD/month for something I can do with a FortiGate for $15

IT Network Management (https://www.softinventive.com/) - An IT network management system is a set of applications that allows network engineers to manage the network's independent components inside a bigger network management framework and also performs several key functions.