Exercising daily ?

kilato

I am doing exercise daily to lose weight as fast as i could. Tell me some exercises that one should do to reduce weight fast ?

Hello all newbies, how are you all. I am Prince charming from United States Of America. I am an Artist. I Love meet new people as well as making new friends. I like to doing Exercise daily and want to have benefit from it as more as possible. If you really want to know my thinking about the benefits of daily Exercising, then i will tell you that these benefits which i mention here under :

1. Exercise provides our body a lot of energy.
2. Exercise provides our body a lot of activeness.
3. Exercise makes our body Healthy and Wealthy for full day hard work.
4. Exercise provides our body a fresh and cold breeze, who makes our blood clean and fresh.

That's it....................

I am doing exercise daily to lose weight as fast as i could. Tell me some exercises that one should do to reduce weight fast ?

One of the things that I have used and still currently using is a hands free elliptical. It's not as costly as other machines and it can fit a pretty much any size living room. It provides a good cardio workout without putting to much stress on the knees. Another reason why I prefer this form of exercise is because you can use it while watching tv and before you know it within an hour you can lose around 400 calories.

Treadmills