reliable reseller

Monty

One of my clients started looking for reliable hosting provider to get reseller hosting solutions
I decided to help and want to ask experienced webmasters here to help me.
I've found two hosts: thcservers.com and cddhosting.com. Can I rely on their wordpress hosting accounts? What would be better to choose?

If I were you, I would definitely choose Cddhosting.com - I love the features they provide although i wish they had a slightly better domain manager like the one you find on other host providers but that is all i can think of, everything else has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent.

cPanel Reseller accounts are good for WordPress Hosting. I have no experience with those providers but you should try to find their reviews.

From the personal experience I recommend to rely on Aspnix.com. This decent company has accommodated all my needs and has provided great price and reliability. Support team is always available and armed with knowledge.

Going to use cddhosting.com services. They have stable fast services and helpful responsive support. Thanks for all your replies, guys!

you need to look at the quality of the service and especially customer support. Check out Qualityhostonline.com reseller hosting solutions.
Promo Code “H53VETXIZB” for 25% Recurring Discount.
You will be very pleased. Initial site up in hours, all support queries are responded to extremely quickly, easy control panel for a novices, etc.

Before you signup to these re-sellers, it is essential to check their reviews over internet and assess their technical support. I do not have experience with these web hosts, however, I could suggest you AccuWebHosting.com as the most Reliable, affordable and Resourceful Re-seller Hosting provider with highly optimized web server specially for the PHP websites. Instead of conventional LAMP environment, AccuWebHosting offers Highly optimized Web Hosting environment for PHP websites which includes: