Good Hosting Provider is Required

WWWmaster

Hi Guys,
I'm looking for a web hosting provider for someone who is starting out building websites.
What I'm looking for:
1) support multiple domains
2) good with WordPress
3) supports Cpanel
4) I'm good with $30-$40 a month
I'm just starting out and have no experience with web service providers, the only thing I have picked out is my domain name.
What are your views on Cloudarion.com and Libertyvps.net VPS hosting solutions? Will it be worth trying them?

thx for your help

Well, cloudarion.com is pretty reliable from what I've seen. I only host a few small, low-traffic but database-centric sites and they have never been down. All in all I am pleased to deal with them, I came to them on recommendation so I really believe in paying the good favor forward.

KVChosting.net and hostsailor.com plans are full-featured and low cost.
You have ALWAYS had impeccable service from them. They've guided you through a lot of difficult transitions of websites with cheerfulness, professionalism, and very thorough work.

There are some popular hosting providers that are known for their good service:

1) eUKhost: eUKhost is a cloud computing platform that offers a wide range of hosting options and services, including virtual private servers (VPS), dedicated servers, and more. It's known for its scalability, reliability, and flexibility, making it a popular choice for businesses of all sizes.

2) Google Cloud Platform (GCP): GCP is another leading cloud computing platform that offers a wide range of hosting options and services, including compute engine instances, virtual machines, and managed hosting services. It's known for its high-performance infrastructure and extensive global network, making it a popular choice for businesses with global operations.